Sunday, November 27, 2022
Home Sport SC East Bengal to Face ATK Mohun Bagan On February 19; Check...

SC East Bengal to Face ATK Mohun Bagan On February 19; Check ISL Fixtures Here

- Advertisement -

Kolkata: Kolkata giants SC East Bengal and ATK Mohun Bagan would face-off again at Fatorda Stadium, on February 19.
Earlier, SC East Bengal showed composure and promise but eventually fell prey to lack of team cohesion and match fitness. ATK Mohun Bagan scored twice in the second half as they go top of the table.
The eleventh matchday of the ISL 2020-21 will pit the top two sides, ATK Mohun Bagan and Mumbai City FC against each other. The thrilling clash will take place at the Fatorda Stadium in Margao.

Here’s the list of SC East Bengal’s ISL 2020-21 fixtures:

November 27, Friday: SC East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 1, Tuesday: Mumbai City FC vs SC East Bengal at GMC Stadium Bambolim, 7:30 PM.
December 5, Saturday: NorthEast United FC vs  SC East Bengal at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 10, Thursday: SC East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 15, Tuesday: Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 20, Sunday: Kerala Blasters FC vs SC East Bengal at GMC Stadium Bambolim, 7:30 PM.
December 26, Saturday: East Bengal vs Chennaiyin FC at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
January 3, Sunday: SC East Bengal vs Odisha FC at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 5 PM.
January 6, Wednesday: SC East Bengal vs FC Goa at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
January 9, Saturday: Bengaluru FC  vs SC East Bengal at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
January 15, Friday: SC East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
January 18, Monday: Chennaiyin FC vs SC East Bengal at GMC Stadium Bambolim, 7:30 PM.
January 22, Friday: SC East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
January 29, Friday: FC Goa vs SC East Bengal at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
February 2, Tuesday: SC East Bengal vs Bengaluru FC at Tilak Maidan Stadium,7:30 PM.
February 7, Sunday: Jamshedpur FC vs SC East Bengal at Fatorda Stadium, 5 PM.
February 12, Friday: SC East Bengal vs Hyderabad FC at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
February 19, Friday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs SC East Bengal at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM
February 23, Tuesday: SC East Bengal vs NorthEast United at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
February 27, Saturday: Odisha FC vs SC East Bengal at GMC Stadium Bambolim, 7:30 PM.

Here’s the list of ATK-Mohun Bagan’s ISL 2020-21 fixtures:

November 20, Friday: Kerala Blasters vs FC ATK Mohun Bagan at GMC Stadium Bambolim, 7:30 PM.
November 27, Friday: SC East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 3, Thursday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 7, Monday: Jamshedpur FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 11, Friday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 16, Wednesday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 21, Monday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
December 29, Tuesday : Chennaiyin FC ATK vs Mohun Bagan at GMC Stadium Bambolim, 7:30 PM.
January 3, Sunday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs NorthEast United FC at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
January 11, Monday : ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City FC at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.
January 17, Sunday: FC Goa vs ATK Mohun Bagan at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.

January 21, Thursday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.

January 26, Tuesday: NorthEast United FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.

January 31, Sunday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters FC at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.

February 6, Saturday: Odisha FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan at GMC Stadium Bambolim, 7:30 PM.

February 9, Tuesday : Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.

February 14, Sunday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Jamshedpur FC at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.

February 19, Friday: ATK Mohun Bagan vs SC East Bengal at Fatorda Stadium, 7:30 PM.

February 22, Monday: Hyderabad FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan at Tilak Maidan Stadium, 7:30 PM.

February 28, Sunday: Mumbai City FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan at GMC Stadium, 7:30 PM.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Stay Connected
16,985FansLike
2,458FollowersFollow
61,453SubscribersSubscribe
Must Read

Mumbai Boy Avyaay Garg Bags Silver In Singapore Chess Event

Mumbai: India’s Avyaay Garg bagged the silver in the U-8 category of the Singapore Open Chess Championships recently. Avyaay fought with upcoming talent from...
- Advertisement -

Dubai Police Honour Indian Expat For Foiling ₹ 6 Crore Robbery Bid

Dubai: The Dubai Police honoured an Indian expatriate at his workplace after he foiled a robbery attempt of cash worth 2.7 million dirhams in...

KIFF 2022: Big B & Family To Attend Festival

Kolkata: The 28th ‘Kolkata International Film Festival’ is set to start on December 15. This film festival will be held till December 22. Bollywood...

Man Kills Entire Family After Returning From Rehab In Delhi

New Delhi: A 25-year-old man, a drug addict, allegedly murdered his entire family a few days after coming back from a rehabilitation centre in...
Related News

Mumbai Boy Avyaay Garg Bags Silver In Singapore Chess Event

Mumbai: India’s Avyaay Garg bagged the silver in the U-8 category of the Singapore Open Chess Championships recently. Avyaay fought with upcoming talent from...

Dubai Police Honour Indian Expat For Foiling ₹ 6 Crore Robbery Bid

Dubai: The Dubai Police honoured an Indian expatriate at his workplace after he foiled a robbery attempt of cash worth 2.7 million dirhams in...

KIFF 2022: Big B & Family To Attend Festival

Kolkata: The 28th ‘Kolkata International Film Festival’ is set to start on December 15. This film festival will be held till December 22. Bollywood...

Man Kills Entire Family After Returning From Rehab In Delhi

New Delhi: A 25-year-old man, a drug addict, allegedly murdered his entire family a few days after coming back from a rehabilitation centre in...

FIFA World Cup: Messi Vows To Bounce Back After Argentina’s 2-1 Loss To Saudi Arabia

Doha: After Argentina’s 2-1 defeat against the minnows Saudi Arabia, a shocked Lionel Messi said it was a “very heavy blow” but promised to...
- Advertisement -

11 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here